ModernWeb

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Contacts
AVTOPREVOZ BORUT FIJAVŽ D.O.O.
 00386 3 75203 90   info@borutfijavz.si  00386 3 752 03 96   00386 3 752 03 95

OWNER AND DIRECTOR
Borut Fijavž 00386 3 752 03 40 borut@borutfijavz.si


FINANCES
Andreja Fijavž 00386 3 752 03 98  andreja@borutfijavz.si

ADMINISTRATION
Sintija Fijavž Čelan 00386 3 752 03 99  sintija@borutfijavz.si
Valerija Rožanc 00386 3 752 03 97 invoice@borutfijavz.si

LOGISTICS
Aleš Čelan 00386 3 752 03 91 ales@borutfijavz.si
Boštjan Zupanc 00386 3 752 03 92 bostjan@borutfijavz.si
Primož Lapornik 00386 3 752 03 94 primoz@borutfijavz.si
Erik Madarasi 00386 3 752 03 93  erik@borutfijavz.si
Rok Stropnik   00386 3 752 0398 rok@borutfijavz.si

FLEET, SERVICE, WAREHOUSE
Timotej Fijavž 00386 3 752 03 90 timotej@borutfijavz.si

JOB
If you are an ambitious person who wants to upgrade or acquire new experience in the workplace mechanic, maintenance, logistics clerk, administrator or driver, please contact us at the following e-mail.
Sintija Fijavž Čelan  00386 3 752 0399       delo@borutfijavz.si 
Print